Brendan O’Connor

Michael Jacolow

Charlie Dowman

Luciano DeGenova

Nico Cubas

Keegan Clamp

Diego Rodriguez

Aidan Morrison

2023 Gatorade Player of the Year. 2023 All American. 2023 THSCA Super Elite Team MVP. 2023 All- State. District MVP. Student Athletic Leadership Team. ECNL National Selection Game. One of the best CMs in Texas. He has size, speed and technical ability. He can strike the ball with both feet. Currently playing with the Dynamo… Continue reading Aidan Morrison

Makena Zukeran

Katy Tompkins HS, Albion Hurricanes 08 ecnl, stx odp, 19-6A first team all district, El Salvador u-15 and u-17 national team, UNCAF u-15 &u-16 bronze medalist

Andy Mendia